Membership Terms & Conditions
Membership is not refundable or transferable.
Benefits at The Salon Collection begins immediately after the first payment but please allow 14 days after your payment is received to receive your welcome pack and membership confirmation.
We have a limited number of memberships available at any time so reserve the right to freeze applications till a space becomes available.
Members’ must show their membership registration at checkout to receive their benefits. Benefits are only available to the named member and are only available on treatments and packages at list price.
Discount is not available on special promotions unless specified and is not available on any treatment carried out by a third party such as botox/fillers.
Payments will be charged to your Credit Card on a recurring monthly basis.
The Salon Collection reserves the right to alter these terms and conditions or withdraw the scheme at any time – members’ will be notified in advance of any changes.
The Salon Collection reserves the right to refuse or cancel membership when a member is not abiding by the terms and conditions.
Failure to attend for a pre-booked treatment without notifying us will result in 50% of the cost for the appointment being deducted from your account.
You can cancel your membership at anytime by giving ONE months notice in writing. Please send this to;
THE SALON COLLECTION CANCELLATIONS
171 Hatfield Road
OR email us at email@example.com
If you cancel your membership within the first 35 days, you agree to pay back any outstanding any savings your membership has given you* (See example below)
The Salon Collection can withdraw your membership at any time by giving one months notice. Notice can be given by email to the email account that you have given at time of signing up.
*Example of cancelling your membership in the first 35 days.
You have your hair coloured and cut in The Salon Collection.
You bill should have been £154
But you don’t pay this as you join the membership plan.
Your chosen membership plan is only £99.99 so you save £54.01 immediately.
You then cancel your membership within 35 days.
You are then required to repay the £54.01 you saved from being a member.